Faith No More: The Real Thing

Faith No More SKU: 28587170
Faith No More: The Real Thing

Faith No More: The Real Thing

Faith No More SKU: 28587170

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98 Sale price $32.18

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: The Real Thing
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing includes the original release accompanied by a second LP filled with rarities related to the album. Like all bands who transcended their time to become cornerstones of an era, Faith No More sounded like nobody else. The group's commercial breakthrough came in 1989 with the release of The Real Thing. It was the band's third album, but the first to feature the line-up of Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Bill Gould (bass), Jim Martin (guitars), and Mike Patton (vocals). Faith No More formed in 1981 in San Francisco. The band was originally named Faith No Man. The band underwent several lineup changes early in their career, along with some major changes later on. Billy Gould, keyboardist Roddy Bottum and drummer Mike Bordin are the longest remaining members of the band, having been involved with Faith No More since its inception..

1.1 From Out of Nowhere
1.2 Epic
1.3 Falling to Pieces
1.4 Surprise! You're Dead!
1.5 Zombie Eaters
2.1 The Real Thing
2.2 Underwater Love
2.3 The Morning After
2.4 Woodpecker from Mars
3.1 War Pigs (Studio)
3.2 Edge of the World
3.3 Sweet Emotion 4:52
3.4 Falling to Pieces (Matt Wallace Remix)
4.1 War Pigs (Live in Berlin 1989)
4.2 Surprise! You're Dead! (Live in Sheffield 1990)
4.3 Chinese Arithmetic (Live in Sheffield 1990)
4.4 Underwater Love (Live at Brixton 1990)
4.5 As the Worm Turns (Live at Brixton 1990)
Recently viewed