Faithfull, Marianne / Radio Symphony Orch

Faithfull, Marianne / Radio Symphony Orch: Kurt Weill: The Seven Deadly Sins

$24.07 $27.99
Product Type: VINYL LP

Title: Kurt Weill: The Seven Deadly Sins
Label: Sony BMG Europe
Product Type: VINYL LP

The Seven Deadly Sins is a studio recording of the Kurt Weill opera of the same name by Marianne Faithfull, released in 1998.

1.1 Prolog
1.2 Faulheit
1.3 Stolz
1.4 Zorn
1.5 Völlerei
1.6 Unzucht
1.7 Habsucht
1.8 Neid
1.9 Epilog
2.1 Alabama Song (From "The Rise and the Fall of the City of Mahagonny")
2.2 The Ballad of Sexual Dependency (From "The Threepenny Opera")
2.3 Bilbao Song (From "Happy End")
2.4 Pirate Jenny (From "The Threepenny Opera")

Recently viewed