Farehaven: Upside Down

$5.72 $6.98
Artist: Farehaven

Artist: Farehaven
Title: Upside Down

Farehaven formed in 2010, members David sizemore Guitar and vocal, Dan Durrant on Drums, and Rob Jamison Bass guitar. The band has been featured on local radio shows such as native noise and 94.9 the sounds perfect ten. They were recieving airplay on about 40 radio stations throughout the country. They were number 6 on the STS college chart and number 16 on the STS Hot AC chart. They finished a full length album at the beginning of 2008, which is selling on itunes, cdbaby, snocap, target.com, msn music and many others. They have followed that up with playing out at as many shows as they can. . They have been featured in New Music Weekly magazine and nominated for the New Music Awards college category new band.

1.1 Capsule
1.2 The Black Heart
1.3 Caught in Your Trap
1.4 Nobody Knows You
1.5 Wandering Alone
1.6 Upside Down
1.7 Tell You
1.8 The Liberty
1.9 Going Nowhere
1.10 Cast Out

Recommended items

Recently viewed