Fates Warning

Fates Warning: No Exit

$22.34 $25.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Fates Warning

Title: No Exit
Label: Metal Blade
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. No Exit is the fourth studio album by progressive metal band Fates Warning, originally released in 1988. It is the first Fates Warning album to feature current singer Ray Alder, who replaced John Arch after the release of Awaken the Guardian (1986), as well as the last to feature drummer Steve Zimmerman, who left the band just prior to the recording of their subsequent album Perfect Symmetry (1989).

1.1 No Exit
1.2 Anarchy Divine
1.3 Silent Cries
1.4 In a Word
1.5 Shades of Heavenly Deat
2.1 The Ivory Gate of Dreams: I. Innocence
2.2 II. Cold Daze
2.3 III. Daylight Dreamers
2.4 V. Quietus
2.5 V. Ivory Tower
2.6 VI. Whispers on the Wind
2.7 VII. Acquiescence
2.8 VIII. Retrospect

Recently viewed