Fatlip: The Loneliest Punk

Fatlip: The Loneliest Punk
Title: The Loneliest Punk
Label: Org Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

The Loneliest Punk is the debut solo album by Fatlip (of the seminal LA hip-hop group The Pharcyde). The album was originally released on Delicious Vinyl records 2005 and was produced by acclaimed hip hop producer J-Swift (who was responsible for The Pharcyde's debut album, Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde) and producer Squeak E. Clean, among others. It features guest MCs Chali 2na (of Jurassic 5) and Shock G (aka Humpty Hump). Originally released exclusively for Record Store Day 2019 after being out of print since 2005, the album is coming back to vinyl and will be widely available. The LP includes a digital download of the entire album and more.

1.1 Fat Leezy
1.2 First Heat
1.3 Today's Your Day (Whachagonedu?)
1.4 Freestyle
1.5 Joe's Turkey
1.6 I Got the Shit
1.7 Writer's Block
1.8 The Story of Us
1.9 Cook
1.10 Walkabout
1.11 All on Fly
1.12 Lyrical Styles
1.13 Freaky Pumps
1.14 He's An Outsider
1.15 What's Up Fatlip?
1.16 Dreams

Fatlip: The Loneliest Punk

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed