First Touch & Saucy Lady

First Touch & Saucy Lady: New Directions In Funk Vol. 6

$8.18 $9.98

Artist: First Touch & Saucy Lady
Title: New Directions In Funk Vol. 6
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE

Mannheim meets Boston with First Touch & Saucy Lady teaming up for New Direction In Funk's sixth outing on 7". Collaboratively, 'Check Me Out' proves to be a modern funk bomb led by the infectious vocals of Saucy, and bassline wizardry from First Touch.

1.1 Check Me Out (Vocal)
1.2 Check Me Out (Instrumental)

Recommended items

Recently viewed