Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra: Swing Easy

$18.84 $22.98
Artist: Frank Sinatra

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: Swing Easy
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 10" vinyl pressing. Swing Easy! Is the eighth studio album by Frank Sinatra. It was released in 1954 as a 10" album and consisted of only eight songs, as each side of the record only allowed approximately 14 minutes of music. Swing Easy! Is Frank's second Capitol release and is a companion piece to the Songs For Young Lovers 10" (his first Capitol release). The two "albums" were later combined into one "2-fer" which is still active today. It features classic performances of well-known standards including "All Of Me," "Just One Of Those Things," "Get Happy" and more!

1.1 Just One of Those Things
1.2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter)
1.3 Sunday
1.4 Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
2.1 Taking a Chance on Love
2.2 Jeepers Creepers
2.3 Get Happy
2.4 All of Me [Remastered]

Recommended items

Recently viewed