Fredfades & Jawn Rice: Jacuzzi Boys

Fredfades & Jawn Rice: Jacuzzi Boys
Title: Jacuzzi Boys
Label: Mutual Intentions
Product Type: VINYL LP

Jacuzzi Boyz is the brand new project from the two producers Fredfades and Jawn Rice. Hailing from Oslo and Lillehammer, the two have been collaborating on music for over ten years in different shapes and forms. They bonded immediately when they both bought their first SP1200's back in 2007, but it wasn't until recently they decided to collaborate on a full project. The project is deeply rooted in traditional house and electronic music, but with their super jazzy signature touches. The project features vocalists such as Lucid Paradise, Stimulator Jones and Dreamcast who all contributes with soulful RNB oriented vocals. With Jawn Rice's "Highlights" and Fredfades' "Warmth" LP's well received in 2017, this is guaranteed to be one of the hottest deep house records of 2019.

1.1 Just Chill
1.2 Tonight (Feat. Lucid Paradise)
1.3 It Isn't Easy
1.4 Show Me How (Feat. Dreamcast)
1.5 Bright Tomorrow
1.6 Mutual Love
1.7 June Gloom (Feat. Tom Noble)
1.8 Groove Therapy
1.9 I Believe (Feat. Stimulator Jones)

Fredfades & Jawn Rice: Jacuzzi Boys

Regular price Sale price $20.62 $23.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed