Freedom Under Xray: American Damage

Freedom Under Xray SKU: 23743632
Freedom Under X-Ray: American Damage

Freedom Under Xray: American Damage

Freedom Under Xray SKU: 23743632

Format: CD

Regular price $14.66

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: American Damage
Artist: Freedom Under Xray
Label: CD Baby
UPC: 647987185926
Genre: Rock

Formed Orange County, CA 'Freedom Under X-Ray' provide the Rock/Punk style of music. Band members Eddie Figlioli (Vocals), Christopher Sean (Guitar), Devin Baker (Bass), and Todd Burr ('T.M.' - Drums) Orange County, CA 'Freedom Under X-Ray' Rock/ Punk /Metal music. Debut Release on FEB 28th.

1.1 Free the People
1.2 Take You Out
1.3 Time Keeps Tickin
1.4 In the End
1.5 No Shame
1.6 Make Believe
1.7 Don't Walk Away
1.8 Prisoner of Society
1.9 White Eye's
1.10 Don't Tell Me
1.11 Freedom
Recently viewed