Freeway & Jake One

Freeway & Jake One: The Stimulus Package

$12.28 $14.98

Artist: Freeway & Jake One
Title: The Stimulus Package

2010 release. Freeway sets out to stimulate the Hip-Hop industry by signing into law the Hip-Hop Recovery and Reinvestment Act with the release of the Stimulus Package. Produced entirely by veteran G-Unit producer Jake One, the Stimulus Package showcases some of Freeway's most dynamic and engaging work to date. Since his breakout Roc-A-Fella debut Philadelphia Freeway in 2003, Freeway has been regarded as "your favorite rapper's favorite rapper". The collaboration of heavyweights Freeway & Jake One makes the Stimulus Package already one of the year's most anticipated releases.

1.1 Stimulus Intro
1.2 Throw Your Hands Up
1.3 One Foot in
1.4 She Makes Me Feel Alright
1.5 Never Gonna Change
1.6 One Thing
1.7 Know What I Mean
1.8 The Product
1.9 Microphone Killa
1.10 Follow My Moves
1.11 Sho' Nuf
1.12 Freekin' the Beat
1.13 Money
1.14 Free People
1.15 Stimulus Outro

Recommended items

Recently viewed