Gathering Sparks: All That's Real

Gathering Sparks SKU: 39315793
Gathering Sparks: All That's Real

Gathering Sparks: All That's Real

Gathering Sparks SKU: 39315793

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: All That's Real
Artist: Gathering Sparks
Label: Borealis Recording
UPC: 773958125926
Genre: Folk

Uplifting folk-roots & divine harmony! GATHERING SPARKS' new album "All That's Real" blends finely crafted songs, transcendent vocals, stellar musicianship on guitar, keyboard, ukulele and accordion, and compelling stories into a potent balm for troubled times. In times that cry out for love over hate, "All That's Real" delivers. Writing together for the first time, band members EVE GOLDBERG & JANE LEWIS combined their love of word play, strong melodies and harmony singing to create 11 new songs (plus one cover of a Pete Townshend classic) that will take you on a journey from hopeful, to thoughtful, to joyful and back again. Produced by JEFF BIRD (Cowboy Junkies), the album includes guest appearances from CHERYL PRASHKER (percussion), ANNE LINDSAY (fiddle), JOEL SCHWARTZ (guitar), KEVIN BREIT (guitar), and a host of harmony singers.

1.1 Bringing in the Light
1.2 Summer of the Rain
1.3 Feathers and Wings
1.4 Nothing But a Broken Heart
1.5 You're My Sister
1.6 Blessing Everything
1.7 Let My Love Open the Door
1.8 Het Marguerite
1.9 We Are the Ones
1.10 Sixteen Crosses
1.11 Many Sparks Make a Fire
1.12 Can You Feel the Love

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed