George McCrae

George McCrae: Hits Anthology

$12.28 $14.98
Artist: George McCrae

Artist: George McCrae
Title: Hits Anthology

The man who brought US one of the biggest pop hits of all time (Rock Your Baby) is featured in this comprehensive hits collection spanning his entire career

1.1 Rock Your Baby
1.2 You Can't Have It All
1.3 I Can't Leave You Alone (I'll Keep Holding on)
1.4 Rockin' Chair
1.5 Party Down
1.6 Nice and Slow
1.7 Love in Motion
1.8 Make It Right
1.9 Let's Dance (People All Over the World)
1.10 Kiss Me (The Way I Like It)
1.11 It's Been So Long
1.12 (You've Got) My Love, My Life, My Soul
1.13 Why Can't We Live Together
1.14 Hey Sexy Dancer
1.15 Keep Rockin' Your Baby
1.16 I Get Lifted
1.17 Nothing But Love
1.18 Honey (I'll Live My Life for You)
1.19 Rock Your Baby

Recommended items

Recently viewed