George Thorogood & Destroyers

George Thorogood & Destroyers: Bad To The Bone

$18.02 $21.98
Product Type: VINYL LP

Artist: George Thorogood & Destroyers
Title: Bad To The Bone
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Bad to the Bone is the fifth studio album by American Blues-Rock band George Thorogood & The Destroyers. It was released in 1982 and contains their best known song, "Bad to the Bone". They cover the Isley Brothers' "Nobody But Me," Chuck Berry's "No Particular Place to Go," John Lee Hooker's "New Boogie Chillun," Jimmy Reed's "It's a Sin", Albert King's "As the Years Go Passing By," and a restrained version of Bob Dylan's ballad "Wanted Man."

1.1 Back to Wentsville
1.2 Blue Highway
1.3 Nobody But Me
1.4 It's a Sin
1.5 New Boogie Chillen
2.1 Bad to the Bone
2.2 Miss Luann
2.3 As the Years Go Passing By
2.4 No Particular Place to Go
2.5 Wanted Man

Recently viewed