Gloria Lynne: Miss Gloria Lynne

Gloria Lynne SKU: 18636260
Gloria Lynne: Miss Gloria Lynne

Gloria Lynne: Miss Gloria Lynne

Gloria Lynne SKU: 18636260

Format: CD

Regular price $12.98 Sale price $11.16

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Artist: Gloria Lynne
Title: Miss Gloria Lynne

Classic 1958 recording from one of America's premier Jazz vocalists featuring Jazz superstars Eddie Costa, Harry "Sweets" Edison, Jo Jones, Wild Bill Davis, Sam "Sam the Man" Taylor, George Duvivier, Tom Bryant, Kenny Burrell and Milt Hinton. All selections newly remastered.

1.1 April in Paris
1.2 Stormy Monday Blues
1.3 Without a Song
1.4 Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
1.5 Little Fingers
1.6 Perdido
1.7 June Night
1.8 I Don't Know Why
1.9 All Day Long
1.10 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
1.11 Bye, Bye Blackbird
1.12 They Didn't Believe Me
Recently viewed