Gorillaz: The Now Now

Gorillaz: The Now Now
Title: The Now Now
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Gorillaz TITLE: The Now Now (2LP 180 Gram Deluxe Vinyl Box Set) Their sixth studio album, The Now Now, will be released on 29 June 2018. With the announcement of The Now Now, the band also introduced a new fictional band member, Ace from Cartoon Network's animated series The Powerpuff Girls. In the story, Ace is a temporary replacement for Murdoc, who has been incarcerated.

1.1 Humility (Feat. George Benson)
1.2 Tranz
1.3 Hollywood (Feat. Snoop Dogg ; Jamie Principle)
1.4 Kansas
1.5 Sorcererz
1.6 Idaho
1.7 Lake Zurich
1.8 Magic City
1.9 Fire Flies
1.10 One Percent
1.11 Souk Eye

Gorillaz: The Now Now

Regular price Sale price $85.98 $99.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed