Grace Slick: Manhole

Grace Slick: Manhole
Title: Manhole
Label: Floating World
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl release of the Jefferson Airplane singers first official solo album. Originally released in 1974, and featuring Craig Chaquico, Jack Casady, Paul Kantner, David Crosby, David Freiberg, Peter Kaukonen, and a 42 piece orchestra. Orchestrated psychedelia at it's finest!

1.1 Jay
1.2 Theme from the Movie 'Manhole'
1.3 ¿Come Again? Toucan
1.4 It's Only Music
1.5 Better Lying Down
1.6 Epic No. 38

Grace Slick: Manhole

Regular price Sale price $29.03 $32.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed