Guardians: Lift Him Up

$9.81 $11.96
Artist: Guardians

Artist: Guardians
Title: Lift Him Up

2017 release. The Guardians may be a new name in Southern gospel music, but these gentlemen are no strangers to music fans. Dean Hickman began his musical career alongside Danny Gaither with the popular Golden Keys Quartet. Neil Uhrig, son of gospel legend began singing with his dads group at the tender age of 18. Not only has John Darin Rowsey sung with such great artists as New Journey and Karen Peck & New River, he is also a Dove-award winning songwriter with multiple #1 singles to his acclaim. Their debut release (Let My Heart Sing,) became an instant success, garnering three Top 10 singles. Lift Him Up is a collection of classic favorites and new compositions with full symphonic accompaniment. Fans of Greater Vision and The Perrys will certainly enjoy the many talents of the Guardians.

1.1 Please Don't Wait Forever
1.2 The from a Summer Place
1.3 His Truth Is Marching on
1.4 Alleluia
1.5 Leaning
1.6 Packin' Up
1.7 Keeper of the Lost and Found
1.8 Present in the Presence of the King
1.9 What a Day That Will Be
1.10 Woke Up This Morning
1.11 Another Life to Give
1.12 The Is a Love

Recommended items

Recently viewed