Halestorm: Into the Wild Life

Halestorm: Into the Wild Life
Title: Into the Wild Life
Label: Atlantic

Deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks. 2015 release, the third album from the hard rockers. With Into The Wild Life Halestorm reach deep within and conjure their most engaging and eclectic songs to date. On Into The Wild Life they push their musical boundaries further than we've seen thus far in their catalog, crafting songs that rise from a whisper to a scream and back again, proving that there's no limit to creativity. And nothing will stop them from realizing their artistic vision. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 album The Strange Case Of... Includes 'Scream', 'I Am The Fire', 'Bad Gets World' and 'What Sober Couldn't Say'.

1.1 Scream 4:01
1.2 I Am the Fire 3:37
1.3 Sick Individual 3:27
1.4 Amen 2:58
1.5 Dear Daughter 4:46
1.6 New Modern Love 3:38
1.7 Mayhem 3:38
1.8 Bad Girls World 5:08
1.9 Gonna Get Mine 2:57
1.10 The Reckoning 3:44
1.11 Apocalyptic 3:17
1.12 What Sober Couldn't Say 3:33
1.13 I Like It Heavy 4:53
1.14 Jump the Gun 3:08
1.15 Unapologetic 4:09

Halestorm: Into the Wild Life

Regular price Sale price $16.32 $18.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed