Halphas: Dawn Of A Crimson Empire

Halphas: Dawn Of A Crimson Empire
Title: Dawn Of A Crimson Empire
Label: Folter Records

Halphas was founded in 2014 by Tempestas (Drums, also NOCTURNAL / CROSS VAULT), Thurstan (Guit.), Forcas (Bass) and Legatus (Vocals). Already the following year the band released a first demo with three songs. After Avnas (Guit.) completed the lineup in 2016, the recordings for the first full-length-album "Dawn Of A Crimson Empire" began soon. From the beginning, the band focused on the creation of uncompromising, original Black Metal, characterized by epic melodies, catchy mid-tempo passages and brute but also multifaceted vocals. The songs are about death, hatred, pain and dark desires. The eternal struggle and the inner striving for strength are a central lyrical theme.

1.1 Summoning
1.2 Call from the Depths
1.3 Through the Forest
1.4 Sword of the Necromancer
1.5 FMD
1.6 Malice
1.7 Damnation of the Weak
1.8 Empire

Halphas: Dawn Of A Crimson Empire

Regular price Sale price $13.79 $14.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed