Hanoi Rocks: Two Steps From The Move

Hanoi Rocks: Two Steps From The Move
Title: Two Steps From The Move
Label: Drastic Plastic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Two Steps from the Move is the fifth studio album by Finnish rockers Hanoi Rocks, produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin (Alice Cooper, KISS, Lou Reed). This fast and furious album opens with CCR cover "Up Around the Bend" and is filled with their biggest hits with song writing assistance from Ian Hunter of Mott the Hoople on such tracks as "Underwater World" and "Boulevard of Broken Dreams". Poised for world domination, the band never recovered after losing their drummer, Razzle, in a fatal car crash. Innovative, yet often overlooked, Hanoi Rocks' career was cut short at a pivotal moment on their rise to stardom.

1.1 Up Around the Bend
1.2 High School
1.3 I Can't Get It
1.4 Underwater World
1.5 Don't You Ever Leave Me
1.6 Million Miles Away
1.7 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
1.8 Boiler
1.9 Futurama
1.10 Cutting Corners

Hanoi Rocks: Two Steps From The Move

Regular price Sale price $25.74 $27.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed