Have Mercy: The Earth Pushed Back

Have Mercy SKU: 20552978
Have Mercy: The Earth Pushed Back

Have Mercy: The Earth Pushed Back

Have Mercy SKU: 20552978

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $17.18

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Artist: Have Mercy
Title: The Earth Pushed Back
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP release. 2013 album from the Indie Rock quartet. Taking cues from peers and predecessors like Makeout Party, the Jealous Sound, the Early November, Sea haven and Northstar alike, these four dudes (Brian, Andrew, Nick and Aaron) are carving a niche of their own. Features 'Let's Talk About Your Hair', 'The Ancient West' and more.

1.1 Level Head
1.2 The Ancient West
1.3 Hell
1.4 This Old Ark
1.5 Weak at the Knees
1.6 Let's Talk About Your Hair
1.7 Cigarettes and Old Perfume
1.8 The Gates
1.9 Living Dead
1.10 When I Sleep
Recently viewed