Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki

Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki: Mother (original Soundtrack)

$49.18 $59.98
Product Type: VINYL LP

Artist: Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki
Title: Mother (original Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double Pink colored vinyl LP pressing. For the first time on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is proud to present the original soundtrack to the beloved Famicom RPG Mother. Recently released in the West as EarthBound Beginnings, this album contains inventive orchestrations of tracks from the game as well as a medley of the original Famicom music.

1.1 Pollyanna (I Believe in You)
1.2 Bein' Friends
1.3 The Paradise Line
1.4 Magicant
1.5 Wisdom of the World
1.6 Flying Man
1.7 Snow Man
1.8 All That I Needed (Was You)
1.9 Fallin' Love
1.10 and
1.11 Eight Melodies
1.12 The World of Mothe

Recently viewed