Hooverphonic: No More Sweet Music

$29.22 $33.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Hooverphonic

Artist: Hooverphonic
Title: No More Sweet Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Hooverphonic's fifth studio album No More Sweet Music is their most controversial album, as it marks their departure from their original, signature sound. The radio-friendly pop songs still consists of elements from their trip-hop music. No More Sweet Music contains two versions of each song, one from the original recording and one remixed by Alex Callier. The remixes are effective and focused on the electronic music, with it's trip hop character. No More Sweet Music is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent blue coloured vinyl.

1.1 You Love Me to Death
1.2 We All Float
1.3 Music Box
1.4 You Hurt Me (But I've Got So Much More to Give)
1.5 No More Sweet Music
1.6 Tomorrow
1.7 Dirty Lenses
1.8 Heartbeat
1.9 Wake Up
1.10 My Child
1.11 Ginger
2.1 You Love Me to Death (Remix)
2.2 We All Float (Remix)
2.3 Music Box (Remix)
2.4 You Hurt Me (Remix)
2.5 No More Sweet Music (Remix)
2.6 Tomorrow (Remix)
2.7 Dirty Lenses (Remix)
2.8 Heartbeat (Remix)
2.9 Wake Up (Remix)
2.10 My Child (Remix)
2.11 Ginger (Remix)

Recently viewed