Horace Andy: Natty Dread A Weh She Went

Horace Andy SKU: 35542704
Horace Andy: Natty Dread A Weh She Went

Horace Andy: Natty Dread A Weh She Went

Horace Andy SKU: 35542704

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $18.38

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Natty Dread A Weh She Went
Label: Kingston Sounds
Product Type: VINYL LP

LP version. Kingston Sounds present a reissue of Horace Andy's Natty Dread A Weh She Want, originally released in 1979. The Natty Dread A Weh She Want set brings together two legends of reggae music. The stylish and unmistakable falsetto voice of singer Horace Andy, and the production/DJ singing skills of Tapper Zukie. Both artists' catalogues of music stand up strong, but something special out comes from both of them on this set of tunes. "Natty Dread A Weh She Want" was a massive hit when it was released by Tapper Zukie and Horace Andy, but this timeless track still sounds as fresh today as the day it was released in 1979, as do the other tracks on this fine album.

1.1 Raggamuffin
1.2 Natty Dread a Weh She Want
1.3 If I Wasn't a Man
1.4 Love Me Baby
1.5 Treasure of Love
1.6 Jah Rainbow
1.7 Freedom
1.8 This Must Be Hell
1.9 Run Babylon
1.10 (Stop Your) Brutality
Recently viewed