Horseman: Dawn of the Dread

$16.38 $19.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Horseman

Artist: Horseman
Title: Dawn of the Dread
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. DAWN OF THE DREAD brings the big personality that is Horseman to the forefront of a full length album for the first time. As fearsome a drummer as he is an MC, Horseman has worked with musicians and producers Tippa Irie, Max Romeo, Gregory Isaacs, Sugar Minott, Jah Shaka, Mad Professor, Barrington Levy, Eeka Mouse and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra with John Holt - to name but a few. It was while playing with renowned outfit the Ruff Cut Band he met producer and long term collaborator Mike 'Prince Fatty' Pelanconi. DAWN OF THE DREAD was recorded at Studio Dub in Thailand before being mixed at Prince Fatty's Ironworks studio in Brighton.

1.1 Dawn of Dread
1.2 Reality Time
1.3 Take Charge
1.4 Brixton
1.5 The Yout Feat Tippa Irie
1.6 Snake Skin
1.7 Computer
1.8 No Ina Dat
1.9 Ghetto Life Feat Winston Reedy
1.10 Sweet Reagge Music Feat Earl 16
1.11 Now a Days Woman
1.12 Horsemove 2014 Version

Recommended items

Recently viewed