Iggy Azalea

Iggy Azalea: New Classic

$11.44 $13.95
Artist: Iggy Azalea

Artist: Iggy Azalea
Title: New Classic

2014 full-length debut by the Australian rapper. Iggy Azalea would be the first to admit that she's something of an outsider in the world of rap. As a white girl from rural Australia, raised in the small New South Wales town of Mullumbimby (population: 3,000), how could she not be? It's appropriate that she's risen to the status of one of the most promising new MCs in an era when hip-hop has never been more open to artists from a diversity of backgrounds. It also demonstrates that Iggy isn't just an outsider, though. Iggy has had cosigns not only from King of the South T.I. but rap royalty from Dr. Dre to Snoop Dogg; in 2012, she became the first ever woman to be named to XXL's Freshman list. Iggy Azalea has succeeded in gaining the respect of the inner circle as well.

1.1 Walk the Line
1.2 Don't Need Y'all
1.3 100 (Featuring Watch the Duck)
1.4 Change Your Life (Featuring T.I.)
1.5 Fancy (Featuring Charli XCX)
1.6 New Bitch
1.7 Work
1.8 Impossible Is Nothing
1.9 Goddess
1.10 Black Widow (Featuring Rita Ora)
1.11 Lady Patra (Featuring Mavado)
1.12 Fuck Love

Recommended items

Recently viewed