In This Moment: The Dream

In This Moment: In This Moment
Title: The Dream
Label: Century Media

2008 release, the follow-up to the acclaimed Beautiful Tragedy, sees a dynamic, Hard Rock opus that proves the band has matured well beyond their years. It was produced by Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Shania Twain, Britney Spears) and showcases the band's new songwriting prowess and Maria Brink's beautiful, captivating angelic voice. 11 tracks. Century Media.

1.1 The Rabbit Hole (1:00)
1.2 Forever (4:22)
1.3 All for You (4:55)
1.4 Lost at Sea (3:46)
1.5 Mechanical Love (3:38)
1.6 Her Kiss (4:30)
1.7 Into the Light (4:12)
1.8 You Always Believed (3:41)
1.9 The Great Divide (4:11)
1.10 Violet Skies (3:57)
1.11 The Dream (4:43)

In This Moment: The Dream

Regular price Sale price $23.75 $26.99

Recently viewed