Index08 / Various: Index08 (Various Artists)

Index08 / Various SKU: 43567454
Index08 / Various: Index08 (Various Artists)

Index08 / Various: Index08 (Various Artists)

Index08 / Various SKU: 43567454

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Index08 (Various Artists)
Artist: Index08 / Various
Label: Din Records
UPC: 5028423230809
Genre: Electronic

INDEX08 includes two tracks each from the titles DiN71-79. The artists on show this time are Polypores, Scanner, Ian Boddy, d'Voxx, Parallel Worlds, Surface 10, Node and Lyonel Bauchet as well as a collaboration between Ian Boddy & Erik Wollo. As with the previous seven DiN samplers label boss Ian Boddy has mixed and cross-faded the 18 tracks into a continuous ambient mix that not only showcases the albums featured on the release but presents an exciting and varied title in it's own right. It also highlights the varied and intriguing music that the DiN label offers on it's releases from deep analogue synth grooves through vibrantly melodic instrumentals to powerful, epic ambient atmospheres.

1.1 Coil (Ian Boddy)
1.2 Airstrip One (D'voxx)
1.3 Revolve (Ian Boddy ; Erik Wollo)
1.4 Tout Ce Qui a Lieu (Lyonel Bauchet)
1.5 Plector (Parallel Worlds)
1.6 Cycles (Node)
1.7 Tellus Mater (Ian Boddy ; Erik Wollo)
1.8 Rings (Ian Boddy)
1.9 Air in the Air (Scanner)
1.10 Hyperincandesent (Polypores)
1.11 Neverheart (Surface 10)
1.12 Floating in the Meme Pool (Polypores)
1.13 Parallax (Node)
1.14 Le Hombre Des Noms (Lyonel Bauchet)
1.15 Acentria (Scanner)
1.16 Ministry of Truth (D'voxx)
1.17 Dorothy Spearhead (Surface 10)
1.18 Harmonic Pathways (Parallel Worlds)
Recently viewed