James Fortune & Fiya: Dear Future Me

James Fortune & Fiya: Dear Future Me
Title: Dear Future Me
Label: Ent. One Music

2017 release. Grammy nominated, Stellar Award winner, James Fortune returns with a must have album for this year. Dear Future Me is a genius body of work; a bold and courageous 17 track story that shares Fortune's heart of forgiveness restoration and celebration. "I Forgive Me" the lead single along with the title track "Dear Future Me" encourages the listener to live healed and free with enthusiasm and hope for the future. The lyrics speak like words from a diary entry pointing clearly to the past, present and future. "Dear Future Me", is an album that everyone can relate to. Fortune reminds us that with God and grace, we all have a future. This album is a reflective journey of growing, the process of moving and healing from what was, through what is, ending with what is to come.

1.1 It Gets Better
1.2 Favor (Feat. Zacardi Cortez)
1.3 Halftime Show (Favor)
1.4 I Forgive Me
1.5 You Rescued Me (Feat. Tasha Cobbs)
1.6 Expectation
1.7 Where Are You Now (Interlude)
1.8 Where Are You Now (Interlude)
1.9 Dear Mirror (Feat. Isaac Carree)
1.10 You Still Love Me (Interlude)
1.11 I Wouldn't Love Me (Feat. Kierra Sheard)
1.12 Here 2 Hear
1.13 More Like You
1.14 I Am Free (Interlude)
1.15 Free Indeed
1.16 Healed By the Blood

James Fortune & Fiya: Dear Future Me

Regular price Sale price $12.30 $13.98

Recently viewed