Jeff Goldstein

Jeff Goldstein: Never Let Me Go

$12.28 $14.98
Artist: Jeff Goldstein

Artist: Jeff Goldstein
Title: Never Let Me Go

Traditional Solo Piano jazz with specific emphasis on the melody.

1.1 They Can't Take That Away from Me
1.2 Passages
1.3 Watch What Happens
1.4 Never Let Me Go
1.5 That's Why I Love You Most
1.6 Afternoon in Paris
1.7 Minor Tango
1.8 My Foolish Heart
1.9 Hold Me Close
1.10 Calhoun Waltz
1.11 Blame It on My Youth
1.12 All the Things You Are
1.13 Enchantment
1.14 Small Changes
1.15 If You Never Come to Me

Recommended items

Recently viewed