Jeff Jeffrey

Jeff Jeffrey: Simply Southern Gospel

$10.64 $12.98
Artist: Jeff Jeffrey

Artist: Jeff Jeffrey
Title: Simply Southern Gospel

Remember when you went to church and sang with your whole heart? Remember when the happiness rolled over your soul from the melodies ... The words ... The music captured your heart? Well, you can live that again. Enjoy 'Simply Southern Gospel' ... just close your eyes ... sing along ... and remember. Jeff Jeffrey.

1.1 Just Over in Gloryland
1.2 Peace in the Valley
1.3 What About You
1.4 I Don't Know About Tomorrow
1.5 Where Could I Go
1.6 Unclouded Day
1.7 Supper Time
1.8 Lord, Build Me a Cabin in Glory
1.9 Precious Memories
1.10 Tiny Little Baby
1.11 Who Am I
1.12 Mary's Boy Child
1.13 I've Got a Mansion

Recommended items

Recently viewed