Jim Gaudet

Jim Gaudet: Recalling It Quits

$13.92 $16.98
Artist: Jim Gaudet

Artist: Jim Gaudet
Title: Recalling It Quits

Original, hard-driving, uptempo Americana Roots music with special emphasis on authentic mountain vocal harmonies.

1.1 Texas Girls
1.2 The Railroad Boys
1.3 I've Found, I'm Lost
1.4 Get Outta' Town
1.5 Split Pea Soup
1.6 The Only One
1.7 Papa Joe
1.8 Good to Go
1.9 The Little Things
1.10 Randall's Truth
1.11 Poor Boy Blues
1.12 Rosie
1.13 Little Maggie
1.14 Blue
1.15 Apple of Your Eye
1.16 Why You Been Gone So Long

Recommended items

Recently viewed