John Digweed: Bedrock 18: Signals

John Digweed SKU: 31658416
John Digweed: Bedrock 18: Signals

John Digweed: Bedrock 18: Signals

John Digweed SKU: 31658416

Format: CD

Regular price $20.99 Sale price $18.05

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: John Digweed
Title: Bedrock 18: Signals

Bedrock 18: Signals - Bedrock 18' compiled by John Digweed consists of 2 discs showcasing 21 exclusive tracks from some of Bedrock's favourite artists and some exciting new names on the label's roster, in a DJ friendly unmixed format, along with a 3rd disc featuring the new artist album from chilled maestro C-Jay. - Exhilarating new talent is given a voice throughout such as the clubs sounds of Sebastian Markiewicz. Huge tracks included too from the likes of Brooklyn NYC's Sam Jaspersohn, Amari and the distinctive emotive atmospherics of French newcomer Kontakt.

1.1 Fanfare - Darren Emerson Reprise - Emerson, Digweed ; Muir
1.2 Mumbo Jumbo - Reprise - Quivver
1.3 Sensation - Sebastian Markiewicz
1.4 Hold You in the Moment - Collective Machine, Phillip Straub
1.5 Revenge of the Fantasy - Digitaria
1.6 Fanfare - Marc Romboy Moving Atoms Mix - Emerson, Digweed ; Muir
1.7 Cult Vision - Amari
1.8 Across the Gulf of Space - Moonface
1.9 2026 - Guy J
1.10 8H24 - Lee Van Dowski
1.11 Murder Was the Bass - Lee Van Dowski Remix - Eagles ; Butterflies
2.1 This Was - Reprise - Quivver
2.2 Volver - Stelios Vassiloudis
2.3 Kratos - Tiefstone
2.4 Side Effects - CJ Jeff
2.5 Islands - Sam Jaspersohn
2.6 Mondays - D Nox, Beckers
2.7 The Dock and the Elevator - Uner
2.8 Recurrence - Ryan Davis, Microtrauma
2.9 Inside Out - Dave Angel
2.10 Wild Forest - Kontakt
3.1 Finko - C Jay
3.2 Trip - C Jay
3.3 The Experience of Love - C Jay
3.4 Equanimity - C Jay
3.5 Carte Blanche - C Jay
3.6 Backslider Part 3 - Bonus Track - C Jay
Recently viewed