The Roots

The Roots: Love in the Future: Deluxe Edition

$10.31 $11.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: The Roots

Artist: The Roots
Title: Love in the Future: Deluxe Edition

Love in the Future is the fourth studio album by American singer John Legend. The album was released on August 30, 2013. The album, executive produced by Legend, Kanye West and Dave Tozer, features guest appearances from Kimbra, Rick Ross, Stacy Barthe and Seal. The album was supported by four official singles, "Who Do We Think We Are", "Made to Love", "All of Me" and "You & I (Nobody in the World)".

1.1 Love In The Future (Intro)
1.2 The Beginning...
1.3 Open Your Eyes
1.4 Made To Love Feat. Kimbra
1.5 Who Do We Think We Are
1.6 All Of Me
1.7 Hold On Longer
1.8 Save The Night
1.9 Tomorrow
1.10 What If I Told You? (Interlude)
1.11 Dreams
1.12 Wanna Be Loved
1.13 Angel (Interlude)
1.14 You ; I (Nobody In The World)
1.15 Asylum
1.16 Caught Up
1.17 So Gone
1.18 We Loved It Feat. Seal
1.19 Aim High
1.20 For The First Time

Recently viewed