Jump: Myth Of Independence (2021 Remaster)

Title: Myth Of Independence (2021 Remaster)
Label: F2

2021 remastered edition of 1995 album produced by and featuring Marillion keyboard player Mark Kelly. The release of the album saw the band perform at the launch of Marillion's 'Afraid Of Sunlight' album as well as support former Marillion singer Fish on his UK tour for 'Sunsets On Empire'. John Dexter Jones (Vocals): "Myth was hugely important for us, but it hasn't been available as a CD for almost twenty years now, and the remaster sounds just great!". Mark Kelly: "We spent an enjoyable couple of weeks recording and mixing at the Racket Club. I have to be honest and admit that as a producer I was given a pretty easy task - the band knew what they wanted, so my contribution to the arrangements, etc was pretty minimal, although I did get a chance to play a bit of keyboards on a few tracks. I have to say, it's aged very well!"

1.1 Tower of Babel (7:21)
1.2 Princess of the People (5:12)
1.3 On the Wheel (3:56)
1.4 Heaven ; Earth (3:41)
1.5 Valediction (4:19)
1.6 Runaway (1:58)
1.7 Keep the Blues (5:26)
1.8 Blind Birds (5:34)
1.9 The Shallow Man (4:38)
1.10 Drivetime (4:03)
1.11 On My Side (6:47)

Jump: Myth Of Independence (2021 Remaster)

Regular price Sale price $23.75 $26.99

Recently viewed