Kate Tempest: Everybody Down

Kate Tempest SKU: 26294148
Kate Tempest: Everybody Down

Kate Tempest: Everybody Down

Kate Tempest SKU: 26294148

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98 Sale price $24.92

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Everybody Down
Label: Big Dada Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

2014 vinyl pressing release from the British rapper/poet produced by Dan Carey aka Mr Dan (Bat for Lashes, Mystery Jets, CSS, M.I.A., Hot Chip, Kylie Minogue, Franz Ferdinand, Lily Allen, Brazilian Girls). She started out at 16, rapping at raves. Now years later she is a published playwright, poet & respected recording artist, releasing her debut album in 2011. She's guested on songs with Sinead O Connor, Bastille, Damien Dempsey, Pink Punk & Landslide. She's toured extensively, supporting Billy Bragg, Femi Kuti, Saul Williams & John Cooper Clarke. Big Dada.

1.1 Marshall Law
1.2 Truth
1.3 Lonely Daze
1.4 Chicken
1.5 Beigeness
1.6 Theme from Becky
1.7 Stink
1.8 Heist
1.9 To the Victor the Spoils
1.10 Circles
1.11 A Hammer
1.12 Happy End
1.13 Hot Night Cold Spaceship
Recently viewed