Kylie Minogue: Confide in Me: The Irresistable Kylie

Kylie Minogue SKU: 12391455
Kylie Minogue: Confide in Me: The Irresistable Kylie

Kylie Minogue: Confide in Me: The Irresistable Kylie

Kylie Minogue SKU: 12391455

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99 Sale price $13.11

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title: Confide in Me: The Irresistable Kylie

2007 two CD set from the diminutive Aussie entertainer who went on to wow the UK, Europe and the rest of the world with her infectious songs and overt sexiness. Kylie Minogue's arrival at hip dance label Deconstruction in 1994 is widely acknowledged as marking her emergence as a serious artist after six years as a fluffy pop puppet for PWL's Stock, Aitken & Waterman fuelled production-line. Collected here are those first offerings from the 21st Century Kylie, the sex siren, mistress of intrigue and high camp princess i.e. The Kylie we know and love today. Chart hits rub shoulders with cool club mixes and key album tracks. Essential listening without a doubt. 36 tracks. Music Club.

1.1 Confide in Me
1.2 Put Yourself in My Place
1.3 Where Is the Feeling? (Single Version Remixed By Brothers in Rhythm)
1.4 Love Takes Over Me
1.5 Some Kind of Bliss
1.6 Did It Again
1.7 Breathe
1.8 If You Don't Love Me
1.9 Tears
1.10 Gotta Move on
1.11 Difficult By Design
1.12 Stay This Way
1.13 This Girl
1.14 Automatic Love
1.15 Where Has the Love Gone?
1.16 Take Me with You
1.17 Surrender
1.18 If I Was Your Lover
1.19 Dangerous Game
1.20 Falling
1.21 Nothing Can Stop Us
1.22 Love Is Waiting
1.23 Cowboy Style
1.24 Say Hey
1.25 Drunk
1.26 I Don't Need Anyone
1.27 Jump
1.28 Limbo
1.29 Through the Years
1.30 Dreams
1.31 Too Far
1.32 Where Is the Feeling? (Album Version)
1.33 Confide in Me (Brothers in Rhythm Mix)
1.34 Time Will Pass You By
1.35 If You Don't Love Me (Acoustic Version)
1.36 Falling (Alternate Mix
Recently viewed