Lack of Interest: Bastard Noise/Lack of Interest

Lack of Interest: Bastard Noise/Lack of Interest
Artist: Lack of Interest
Title: Bastard Noise/Lack of Interest
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing of this long awaited split release. Features four brand new songs from Bastard Noise and nine new songs from Lack of Interest. This promises to deliver a swift kick to the teeth! The Bastard Noise side of the release was conceived and brought to fruition in just six months time. Aimee Artz and Eric Wood have teamed up with grind drummer extraordinaire Rich Hoak (Brutal Truth / Total Fucking Destruction) to create easily their most sinister skull session to date. THE HOAK SESSIONS, as they are aptly titled, are bound to pull in those seeking the ultimate in "skull power" and musical dexterity.

1.1 Denial Mastered - Bastard Noise
1.2 Rogue Blue Blood Spill - Bastard Noise
1.3 Putrid Hog Men - Bastard Noise
1.4 The Time Shifter - Bastard Noise
1.5 Fear None - Lack of Interest
1.6 Losing Streak - Lack of Interest
1.7 Hands Up - Lack of Interest
1.8 Head Trip - Lack of Interest
1.9 Resist and Conquer - Lack of Interest
1.10 Chasing a Hearse - Lack of Interest
1.11 All That's Lost in Your Life, I'll Help You Find - Lack of Interest
1.12 Happy Faces - Lack of Interest
1.13 Sweet Bitter Taste - Lack of Interest
1.14 Tables Turned - Lack of Interest
1.15 Grown to Sicken - Lack of Interest

Lack of Interest: Bastard Noise/Lack of Interest

Regular price Sale price $7.72 $8.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed