Less Than Jake: Sound The Alarm

Less Than Jake: Sound The Alarm
Title: Sound The Alarm
Label: Pure Noise

2017 EP release from the Gainesville, Florida-based ska/punk band. Sound The Alarm marks an new chapter for the band as they celebrate 25 years together. The EIP includes seven ska infused punk songs. Sound The Alarm was recorded and produced by Roger Lima and mixed at the famed punk recording studio, The Blasting Room, in Fort Collins, CO. The band wrapped the record following their run on last summer's Vans Warped Tour.

1.1 Call to Arms
1.2 Whatever the Weather
1.3 Bomb Drop
1.4 Welcome to My Life
1.5 Good Sign
1.6 Years of Living Dangerously
1.7 Things Change

Less Than Jake: Sound The Alarm

Regular price Sale price $7.34 $7.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed