Loveless ( Almond, Marc ): Meet The Loveless

Loveless ( Almond, Marc ): Meet The Loveless

Loveless ( Almond, Marc ): Meet The Loveless

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Meet The Loveless
Artist: Loveless ( Almond, Marc )
Label: Cadiz Music
UPC: 844493062578
Genre: Rock

2023 release. Marc Almond is the subversive pop star better known for fronting synth giants Soft Cell as well as being the tortured torch singer, and as of now, he's the frontman for The Loveless, described by Louder Than War magazine as "Britain's best garage rock band". Along with long-term guitarist/sideman Neal X (Sigue Sigue Sputnik) they're joined by Punk icon Iggy Pop's stupendous rhythm section, Ben Ellis and Mat Hector. Drawing material from Marc's immense back catalogue with nods to T. Rex, Iggy, David Bowie, 60s R&B and garage rock it's a thunderous return to their primeval rock roots. This is the band's first full length release. Taking tracks from the bands first two ep's along with 4 previously unreleased tracks.

1.1 Wild in the Streets
1.2 Putty in Your Hands
1.3 Pills (Feat. Glen Matlock)
1.4 Take a Heart
1.5 I'm Not Like Anybody Else
1.6 Dark Side
1.7 Nothing at All
1.8 Hot ; Ready
1.9 Under My Wheels
1.10 You're Gonna Miss Me
1.11 Night Time
1.12 Shape of Things to Come
1.13 I'll Be Gone
Recently viewed