Lupe Fiasco: Tetsuo & Youth

Lupe Fiasco: Tetsuo & Youth
Title: Tetsuo & Youth
Label: Atlantic

2015 release, Lupe Fiasco's fifth studio album with Atlantic Records. On, TETSUO & YOUTH, the listener will be delighted to hear Lupe's return to the sharp lyricism and soulful production that made him a fan favorite with his first two albums (Food & Liquor and The Cool). Producers include S1 (Kanye West- Power), DJ Dahi (Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean) and guest appearances from Ab-Soul and Nikki Jean.

1.1 Summer
1.2 Mural
1.3 Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
1.4 Dots ; Lines
1.5 Fall
1.6 Prisoner 1 ; 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
1.7 Body of Work (Feat. Troi ; Terrance Martin)
1.8 Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)
1.9 No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)
1.10 Winter
1.11 Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay ; Glasses Malone)
1.12 Deliver
1.13 Madonna (And Other Mothers in the Hood) [Feat. Nikki Jean]
1.14 Adoration of the Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)
1.15 They. Resurrect. Over. New. (Feat. Ab-Soul ; Troi)
1.16 Spring

Lupe Fiasco: Tetsuo & Youth

Regular price Sale price $16.70 $18.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed