M.J. Territo: Down with Love

M.J. Territo: Down with Love
Title: Down with Love
Label: CD Baby

I've got nothing against love, honestly. Couldn't wouldn't shouldn't live without it. I was just a bit tired of singing about it all the time. There really is more to life. So I chose ten terrific not-love tunes--songs about freedom and family; about places we love and leave; about harmony and hope. Songs that celebrate; songs that contemplate; songs that are just plain fun. So here they are. Up with life! Enjoy! Along with the singing, you'll hear some terrific musicians: Alan Rosenthal, Piano David Shaich, Bass Jon Doty, Drums Libby Richman, Alto Sax (Track 8) Dennis Winge, Guitar (Track 4)

1.1 Down with Love
1.2 Devil May Care
1.3 Throw It Away
1.4 Waters of March
1.5 Mambo Italiano
1.6 Do You Miss New York?
1.7 The Lady Is a Tramp
1.8 Gotta Serve Somebody
1.9 Waltz for Debby
1.10 Small Day Tomorrow

M.J. Territo: Down with Love

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed