Martinez Brothers: Fabric Presents The Martinez Brothers

Martinez Brothers SKU: 39503718
Martinez Brothers: Fabric Presents The Martinez Brothers

Martinez Brothers: Fabric Presents The Martinez Brothers

Martinez Brothers SKU: 39503718

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $33.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Fabric Presents The Martinez Brothers
Artist: Martinez Brothers
Label: Fabric
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 802560020319
Genre: Electronic

Double LP version. Gatefold sleeve; includes download code. Spending their early years on the streets of the Bronx, The Martinez Brothers went on to tour the world with dance music royalty such as Dennis Ferrer, Erick Morillo, and Louie Vega before they'd even finished high school. This 23-track mix therefore includes respected names like Chicago innovator Paul Johnson and Detroit multi-instrumentalist Amp Fiddler. Three exclusive Martinez Brothers tracks stud the 75-minute offering. "Jam Joint" is a hypnotic, stripped-back groover whilst the lead single "Mistakes" is a more tech-oriented offering. Roots Orchestra, aka the prodigious Timmy Regisford, brings noteworthy percussive roots slant to the New York house electronic collection. The stand-out collaboration with New York house aficionado Louie Vega on the soulful "Let It Go (TMB Alternate Version)" convincingly rounds up the comp. Double-LP vinyl release shows off 12 tracks from the compilation in their full, unmixed finery. The 12 house bangers include the two exclusive Martinez Brothers tracks: "Jam Joint" and "Mistakes". Mahony & Floog's "Nu Mai" is fresh for this mix out later in the year on Vatos Locos. Double-LP also features Tom Flynn, Amp Fiddler, Frak, Sangre Voss, Roots Orchestra, Big Strick, Glen Lewis, Mjojo & Bongani, Dennis Ferrer, Love Letters, Dan Curtin, Brinton McKay, and Abe Duque. Gatefold sleeve; includes download code.

1.1 Tom Flynn - the Future (Feat. Amp Fiddler)
1.2 Frak - Bitter Drop
1.3 Mahony ; Floog - Nu Mai
2.1 The Martinez Brothers - Jam Joint
2.2 Sangre Voss - One Bad Mango
2.3 Roots Orchestra - Kalabuta
3.1 Big Strick - Spontaneous Combustion
3.2 Glen Lewis - Life Everlasting (Feat. Mjojo ; Bongani) (Dennis Ferrer's Passion of C Dub)
3.3 Love Letters - Ducue (Xtended Dick Dub)
4.1 Dan Curtin - Echozeichen
4.2 Brinton McKay - Real Cool (Abe Duque Remix)
4.3 The Martinez Brothers - Mistakes"
Recently viewed