MC Yogi: Only Love Is Real

MC Yogi SKU: 28720270
MC Yogi: Only Love Is Real

MC Yogi: Only Love Is Real

MC Yogi SKU: 28720270

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Only Love Is Real
Artist: MC Yogi
Label: Black Swan Sounds
UPC: 859713861664
Genre: International

2015 release produced by multi-platinum producer, Mike Green (All Time Low, Paramore, 5 Seconds of Summer). From headlining international music festivals to teaching some of the largest yoga classes in America, MC Yogi is widely becoming known as yoga's modern day ambassador to the West. Blending his love and knowledge of yoga culture with hip hop, reggae and electronic music, MC Yogi is recognized as a leading voice in the emerging genre of conscious music. With three #1 World albums and hundreds of appearances each year, MC Yogi's music is moving yoga to large, mainstream audiences. MC Yogi also was named Faith Ambassador by Michelle Obama as part of her Let's Move Campaign.

1.1 Clear the Path 3:33
1.2 We Will Shine (Feat. Dominic Balli) 4:06
1.3 Only Love Is Real (Feat. Marti Nikko) 3:16
1.4 Road Home (Feat. Trevor Hall) 3:44
1.5 Namaste (Feat. Rohal Kymal) 3:23
1.6 Light House 3:09
1.7 Young Warriors 3:37
1.8 In Love We Trust (Feat. Golden Youth) 3:43
1.9 Dancing in the Sun 3:32
1.10 Sea of Stars (Feat. Ocean Pleasant) 3:31
1.11 Heaven Is Here (Feat. Matisyahu) 4:06
1.12 Only Love (Reprise) 1:09
1.13 Peace Sign (Feat. Black Shakespeare) 4:12

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed