Michael Kolmstetter

Michael Kolmstetter: We Gather Together-Hymns on Guitar

$13.92 $16.98

Artist: Michael Kolmstetter
Title: We Gather Together-Hymns on Guitar

1.1 We Gather Together
1.2 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
1.3 Amazing Grace
1.4 Alleluia, Sing to Jesus
1.5 A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
1.6 Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory
1.7 Simple Gifts
1.8 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
1.9 Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
1.10 The Old Rugged Cross
1.11 Let All Things Now Living
1.12 Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me
1.13 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
1.14 The Church's One Foundation
1.15 Faith of Our Fathers
1.16 Ave Maria

Recommended items

Recently viewed