Motorhead: Inferno (30th Anniversary)

$18.05 $20.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Motorhead

Title: Inferno (30th Anniversary)
Label: Steamhammer Europe

Inferno (30th Anniversary) consists of not only the regular studio album with twelve killer tracks (such as 'Year of the Wolf', 'In the Black', 'Smiling Like a Killer' or the two masterpieces, 'Terminal Show' and 'Down on Me' with guitar icon Steve Vai as guest musician), but will be re-released during their extensive European tour in a special cardboard sleeve with the '30 Years Motörhead' logo, wrapped additionally in sensational Motörhead gift paper. Stream hammer. 2005.

1.1 Terminal Show (Disc 01)
1.2 Killers
1.3 In the Name of Tragedy
1.4 Suicide
1.5 Life's a Bitch
1.6 Down on Me
1.7 In the Black
1.8 Fight
1.9 In the Year of the Wolf
1.10 Keys to the Kingdom
1.11 Smiling Like a Killer
1.12 Whorehouse Blues
1.13 Motorhead 30th Anniversary Show Hammersmith Apollo (Disc 02 DVD)
1.14 The Guts and the Glory the Motorhead Story
1.15 Whorehouse Blues Video Clip and Making of the Video
1.16 About Joe Petagno

Recently viewed