Mr Big (1978): Seppuku

Mr Big (1978) SKU: 07897283
Mr. Big (Uk): Seppuku

Mr Big (1978): Seppuku

Mr Big (1978) SKU: 07897283

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Seppuku
Artist: Mr Big (1978)
Label: Angel Air
UPC: 5055011700741
Genre: Rock

Previously unreleased 1978 EMI album, produced by Ian Hunter, who co-wrote one of the tracks. Includes 20 page color booklet with rare photos and informative sleeve notes.

1.1 Senora
1.2 Woman
1.3 Place Your Bets
1.4 Here It Comes Again
1.5 Tonight
1.6 Lucy
1.7 Goosestep
1.8 You Won't See Me
1.9 Behind Enemy Lines
1.10 Come Rock with Me
1.11 Seppuku
1.12 Death Boy

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed