Neal Morse

Neal Morse: Sola Gratia

$34.38 $39.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Neal Morse

Title: Sola Gratia
Label: Uk Century Media Rec
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing + CD edition. Housed in gatefold jacket. 2020 release from the former Spock's Beard guitarist. The album is conceptually based around the apostle Paul and features longtime Neal Morse Band members Mike Portnoy (drums), Randy George (bass) and Eric Gillette (guitar) as well as Bill Hubauer and Gideon Klein.

Recently viewed