New Found Glory: Makes Me Sick Again

New Found Glory: Makes Me Sick Again
Title: Makes Me Sick Again
Label: Hopeless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited pink with yellow splatter colored vinyl LP pressing with printed inner sleeve and digital download. Pop-punk stalwarts New Found Glory return with Makes Me Sick Again, the deluxe follow-up to 2017's Makes Me Sick, featuring two b-side tracks, alternative artwork and new vinyl colors. After their hugely successful 20 Years Of Pop Punk tour last spring, the four-piece will head out again on the Sick tour with Bayside, The Movielife and Ryan Key (formerly of Yellowcard). Prepare yourself: New Found Glory are set to take over the world.

1.1 Heaven Sent
1.2 Your Jokes Aren't Funny
1.3 Party on Apocalypse
1.4 Call Me Anti-Social
1.5 Happy Being Miserable
1.6 The Sound of Two Voices
1.7 Vacation Day
1.8 Blurred Vision
1.9 Say It Don't Spray It
1.10 Barbed Wire
1.11 Short and Sweet
1.12 The Cheapest Thrill
1.13 20 Years from Now

New Found Glory: Makes Me Sick Again

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed