New Latitude

New Latitude: Convergence

$13.92 $16.98
Artist: New Latitude

Artist: New Latitude
Title: Convergence

Guitarists and composers Dave Erickson and Jim Carr started New Latitude to play original music and share their passion for instrumental acoustic guitar music. Their CD "Convergence' is 100% original music with great synergy and acoustic guitar interplay on every song. GUEST MUSICIANS: Eduardo Bijoux Barbosa: Acoustic bass (on all songs except No Matter What) David Young: Drums and percussion (on all songs except Seven Falls and Eastern Square) Deon Kuhl: Drums (on Seven Falls and Eastern Square) Produced and Arranged by Dave Erickson & Jim Carr Mixed and Mastered by Steve Sundberg at FTM Studios, Denver, CO.

1.1 New Day
1.2 Sunset
1.3 Trailblazing
1.4 14 ; Green
1.5 Seven Falls
1.6 Fleeting Passage
1.7 Foothills Wonder
1.8 Reflections
1.9 No Matter What
1.10 Eastern Square
1.11 Best of Times

Recommended items

Recently viewed